Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe - Match Preview, Fantasy, Probable XI, Match Stats, Key Prayers & More (ODI,2021)

Zimbabwe will have Bangladesh in a three-match ODI series from July 16. The primary ODI will happen at the Harare Sports Club in Harare. Bangladesh crushed Zimbabwe in an oddball Test match by 220 runs. The guests batted first and posted an aggregate of 468 kindness of a 150-show thump to Mahmudullah. He was upheld by captain Mominul Haque, wicket-guardian Liton Das and pacer Taskin Ahmed as they scored 70, 95 and 75, separately. Gift Muzarabani got a four-wicket pull in Bangladesh's first innings. Coming out to bat, Zimbabwe were bowled out for 276 pursues Mehidy Hasan and Shakib Al Hassan got five and four wickets, separately. Nine out of the 10 wickets were gotten by spinners while Taskin Ahmed was the solitary pacer on the rundown who excused a player during the primary paper. Zimbabwean opener Takudzwanashe Kaitano scored 87 runs, a thump that included nine limits. Captain Brendan Taylor, then again, scored 81 runs off 92 balls during his time in the center. The Tigers came out to bat by and by and proclaimed subsequent to scoring 284 runs for the deficiency of one wicket. Shadman Islam scored an unbeaten 115 while Najmul Hossain Shanto stayed a not-out during his 117-run thump. The Chevrons were bowled out for 256 runs during their subsequent innings, with chief Brendan Taylor top-scoring with 92 runs. The hosts lost the game by 220 runs. Pitch Report The strip in Harare is a decent one to bat on as fans saw high scores during the oddball Test match. The pitch is required to continue as before during the main ODI match too. Spinners will have a significant part to play when contrasted with pacers as the ball will in general turn more at the Harare Sports Club. The throw probably won't assume any part in the result of the match as the pitch will support batsmen and bowlers similarly all through the game. Zimbabwe Key Players : Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Brendan Taylor, Blessing Muzarabani Bangladesh Key Players : Tamim Iqbal, Shakib al Hasan, Shoriful Islam Probable XI : Zimbabwe Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Marumani Tadiwanashe, Wesley Madhevere, Brendan Taylor (c), Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva (wk), Donald Tiripano, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Blessing Muzarabani Bangladesh Tamim Iqbal (c), Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Liton Das (wk), Mahmudullah, Mossadek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam