New Zealand in India, 3 T20I Series, 2021 Squads, Schedule, Venues, Date, Live Streaming Details

The New Zealand facet can be got to forget the frustration of losing the T20 tournament final after they battle India during a 3-match T20I series which can then be followed by the 2-match take a look at series. The Indian facet has already entered the bubble & it'll be an exciting one for the hosts underneath new coach Rahul Dravid and new captain, Rohit Sharma, within the T20I series.

Get the live cricket match score update on all the T20 news and Fastest T20 Score here.

Ajinkya Rahane can lead the facet within the 1st matched game whereas Virat Kohli can get the mantle back for the 2nd matched game.

What is the Schedule of the New Zealand vs India Series?

India and New Zealand are going to be fast during a 3-match T20I series which can then be followed by a pair of taking a look at matches in 3 weeks. The gap match of the T20I series is going to be played in Jaipur on November 17, whereas Ranchi is going to be the host of the second game on 19 November. The caravan can then move additional east wherever the third and final T20I are going to vie in Kolkata on 21st November. All the 3 matches of the T20I series can begin at 7:00 PM IST.

Once the T20I series is completed, the edges can land in Kanpur for the gap-matched game that kicks off on 25th November at the Green Park ground. The series can come back to detail at the Wankhede ground, Mumbai, wherever the 2nd take a look at are going to be played. The Mumbai matched game is going to be played from December month three to seven. Each of these matches can begin from 9:30 AM IST.

The Indian Cricket Team did not reach the semi-finals of the ICC T20 tournament 2021 when finishing at the third position within cluster 2 of the Super twelve round. This can be the primary time once the lads in Blue haven’t reached the knockout stage of the International Cricket Council event within the last 9 years.

Nevertheless, their desires to win an International Cricket Council occasion are done and covered, & also the focus changes to the approaching series against New Zealand.

Team India square measure set to play 3 T20 internationals & 2 Tests against New Zealand, first from November 17th, 2021. India’s squad for the T20 series was formally declared on Tuesday.

The India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I match may be streamed live to tell the tale of the Star Sports Network. Also, download Cricketmazza11 the best live cricket score app for Android & iOS, Get the live cricket match score update.

Rohit Sharma has been declared because the new skipper of the Indian Cricket Team within the T20 format, whereas KL Rahul is going to be his deputy. Virat Kohli, who has walked down from office in T20Is, has been relaxed for the series beside Mohammed Shami and Ravindra Jadeja.

There square measure heaps of contemporary faces within the squad like Ruturaj Gaikwad, Venkatesh Iyer, Avesh Khan, and Harshal Patel. All are enclosed on the rear of remarkable performances within the IPL 2021.

Notably, Hardik Pandya has been thrown down from the squad similarly. Besides, the likes of Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, and Mohammad Siraj mark they come within the series.

As for brand New Zealand, Trent Boult & Colin DE Grandhomme would be relaxed because of bubble fatigue. New Zealand boasts of heaps of spinners in their squad. Ajaz Patel can lead the spin attack that additionally contains Mitchell Santner & William Somerville.

The pace bowling duties are going to be shared by Tim Southee, Kyle Jamieson & Neil Wagner. Kane Williamson can lead the facet.

New Zealand in India 3 T20I Squads

India’s T20I Team: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (V Captain), Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Deepak Chahar, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel

New Zealand’s T20I Team: Kane Williamson (captain), Trent Boult, Todd Astle, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Martin Guptill, Lockie Ferguson, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, and Tim Southee

Read more on the Latest Cricket Blog here. Get the Latest Cricket news including Cricket Live Updates, on

Tags: Best live cricket score app, Download live line cricket app, best live cricket score app online, Live cricket score app download, No. 1 Cricket Scoring App, Live cricket android app download, Best Cricket live score app, Fastest live cricket score apps for Android, Download live cricket match app, Best cricket scoring app, Best live cricket app download, Live cricket score app download, Cricket app download live, Free download live cricket app, Live cricket streaming app download, Fastest cricket live Line, live cricket score international matches, Download Cricket mazza App, live line cricket app, Fastest Live Score for ODI, download live cricket match app, fastest cricket score app, best live cricket app download, Live Line & Fastest Score, cpl live cricket app download, fastest live line cricket score, fastest live score App, best cricket scoring app, Fastest live cricket score app, free download live cricket app, Fastest IPL Score, best Cricket Live Line App, Live cricket score update, live cricket streaming app download, fastest live cricket score app for Android, Live cricket match score, live cricket score ios app, live cricket score app for ios, Fastest live cricket score app for IOS, Live cricket app for android download, Fastest Live Score for ODI, Live cricket app download for mobile, Best app for live cricket streaming free, Live cricket stream app for Android, Free cricket scoring app, Fastest cricket score, Live cricket score, Live cricket score app download, Fast Live Line Cricket Score, Live cricket scores ball by ball, Live cricket score app, Live line cricket, Live cricket score today, Fastest Live cricket score app, Live cricket score international, Live cricket score all matches, cpl live cricket app download, Live cricket score ipl 2021, Fastest live cricket score for IPL, The live cricket score, live cricket score ios app, live line online, fastest cricket score site, live cricket score app for android, cricket live line online, Live Cricket Match Score, live cricket score bbl, live cricket score before tv, Live cricket score all matches, Live cricket score domestic matches